Distrikten


Gotland
Viktoria Klint solklint@telia.com

Gävleborg
Annika Sjökvist johansjokvist@hotmail.com

Göteborg
Jeanette Dahlberg  jeanette.dahlberg@live.se

Halland
Malin Larsson malinlarsson1@telia.com

Jämtland
Åsa Jansson johanljuslin@hotmail.com

Kalmar
Marita Sandberg bmarita@telia.com

Mönsterås
Catherine Rindstig, tel. 0499-141 23

Norrbotten
Hanna Orre horre@live.se
Elin Esberg elinwigg@hotmail.com

Skåne län
Anna Levin anna.levin@svenskop.se
Karin Jensen karinhjensen@gmail.com

Stockholm
Evelina Hägglund evelinaw@gmail.com

Södermanland
Lina Peters peters.lina@gmail.com

Uppland
Ylva Thatal damei5@hotmail.com

Värmland
Marlene Augustin augustin.marlene@gmail.com

Västerbotten
Ann-Charlotte Carlsson ac2.carlsson@gmail.com

Västra Götaland
Anna Sommer anna@sommerholm.se

Örebro
Karin Bengtsson  karin.bengtsson@haro.se
Gunilla Olofsson gunilla.lillkyrka@gmail.com

Östergötland
Ida Lewald ida.lewald@telia.com

I riksstyrelsen är Karin Bengtsson anvarig för distriktskontakter